1200 W Bloomington Rd Champaign, IL 61821 217-359-7900

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer IN Champaign, IL

Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Jun 2, 2022,
Came from 75 miles out to purchase a vehicle. Good communication. They were more than willing to negotiate and make a deal. An honest dealership, which seems to be a rare thing these days. I would recommend to my friends.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Jun 2, 2022,
Came from 75 miles out to purchase a vehicle. Good communication. They were more than willing to negotiate and make a deal. An honest dealership, which seems to be a rare thing these days. I would recommend to my friends.
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Mar 24, 2022,
Maloy was great to work with! This was honestly the easiest transaction I’ve ever made buying a vehicle. Maloy went out of his way to help me and was very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend Autotown.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Mar 19, 2022,
I just bought a used truck from them. Absolutely wonderful service!!! They were very helpful and went through all my requests. They made the purchase enjoyable. I hope the four legged sales girl gets her full commission 😉😁 Thank you very much!!!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Oct 21, 2021,
I had a 5 🌟 experience at AutoTown today. Great service! A friendly and professional sales team. I love my Chevy Colorado LT.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Sep 20, 2021,
Everybody was very nice and my vehicle is GREAT!! Thank you to everyone at Autotown.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Aug 21, 2021,
I have purchased many vehicles throughout my life, all in the CU area. I have never had a more enjoyable experience as I have had at Autotown not once but twice. The instant you walk in the door you are greeted by Luna. The Autotown mascot. Next, Ben, Maloy or Mike is there to greet you. You don't feel the pressure like other car dealers, all stuffy. All three are very pleasant and know their stuff. Maloy is so knowledgeable on vehicles, not just their inventory but all cars in general. The vehicles they sell are TOPNOTCH !!!!! They even give me a great trade in deal, even knowing that my trade in was in need of some pricy repairs. I will never purchase another vehicle anywhere else as long as they are in business. I also tell everyone that I know that is looking for a used car, to go to Autotown. You will always be treated with respect, kindness and just overall great service with absolutely no pressure. Thanks guys for all you did for me !!!!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Aug 20, 2021,
Recently purchased a pre-owned car from Ben, Mike, and Maloy and after 3 purchases over the past 6 years, I can say they make the process of purchasing so simple and enjoyable. I don’t feel pressured into purchases when working with them, which has occurred elsewhere in the past. I highly recommend visiting them if you want a positive purchasing experience!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
Jul 24, 2021,
My experience at Autotown was absolutely flawless. I spoke with them and was financed, found a perfect match vehicle and closed the deal in record time. The staff was Super friendly, and Luna the sales pup definitely made the experience even better. I highly recommend this dealership if you want quality vehicles and top notch service. Thanks again guys see you soon.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900
May 13, 2021,
I had an awesome experience at autotown. Mike who supported me was very kind and did an excellent job for me and my family. They provided an affordable cost for me. If I have next opportunity to buy a car, I will choose the Autotown again.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us